Subscribe to Jessica's personal newsletter for monthly updates, news and inspiration.

Sign up today to receive the first three chapters from her novel
NINE YEARS for FREE

An emotional, captivating tale about the complexity of relationships, self-discovery and long-lost love. Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, Kristin Hannah and Jane Green.

 

You would think Sienna Henderson had the perfect life. She has a successful career, a loving family and is engaged to be married. From the outside she appears to have it all together—yet on the inside, she is coming undone.

 

Caught inside a dysfunctional relationship and with her work environment intolerable, she finds herself slipping further from the life she has envisioned.

After reuniting with a man from her past, Sienna's life is turned upside down in a way that has her questioning everything she has ever known.

Booktopia.PNG
Fishpond.PNG
Amazon.PNG
Hudson Booksellers.PNG
Powells.PNG
Indibound.PNG
Gardeners.PNG
Book depository.PNG
BAM.PNG
Barnes & Nobel.PNG