106569314_581320122807739_20311096998595
 

Subscribe to Jessica's personal newsletter for monthly updates, news and inspiration.

Sign up today to receive the first three chapters from her novel
NINE YEARS for FREE

Latest release!

A compelling tale about redemption, unlikely relationships and an unforeseen event that will stir your emotions and have you reflecting on what is most important in life.

Healing from the past is difficult. Especially when it has a way of following you everywhere you go.

New beginnings are often faced with challenges. But not in the way Sienna Henderson could have ever anticipated when she comes face to face with an unexpected truth that will change her life forever.

Amazon.PNG
Barnes & Nobel.PNG
Target.JPG
Fishpond.PNG
Book depository.PNG
Hudson Booksellers.PNG
BAM.PNG

An emotional, captivating tale about the complexity of relationships, self-discovery and long-lost love. Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, Kristin Hannah and Jane Green.

 

You would think Sienna Henderson had a perfect life. She has a successful career, a loving family and is engaged to be married. From the outside she appears to have it all together—yet on the inside, she is coming undone.

 

Caught inside a dysfunctional relationship and with her work environment intolerable, she finds herself slipping further from the life she has envisioned.

After reuniting with a man from her past, Sienna's life is turned upside down in a way that has her questioning everything she has ever known.

Amazon.PNG
Fishpond.PNG
Book depository.PNG
Booktopia.PNG
Hudson Booksellers.PNG
Gardeners.PNG
BAM.PNG
Barnes & Nobel.PNG
Powells.PNG